Our Mission and Leadership Team

Our Mission is two-fold: (1) To help Florida homeowners get the information they need about fighting foreclosure and (2) To help educate lawyers how to defend Florida homeowners, legally, ethically, and effectively.

Our Leadership Team (in progress)

Richard Carey (richard@rcareylaw.com)

Chandra Parker Doucette (chandra@chandralaw.net)

Ronald Scott Kaniuk (ron@ricardolaw.com)

Wayne Kramer (wayne@midlerkramer.com)

Dawn M. Rappaport (dawnmrap@gmail.com)

Jason J. Ricardo (jason@ricardolaw.com)

Melva Rozier (melvarozier@aol.com)

Gary M. Singer (gary@garysingerlaw.com)

Adam I. Skolnik (askolnik@skolniklawpa.com)

Trent Steele (trent@trentsteele.com)

Michael Alex Wasylik (mike@ricardolaw.com)

Jason Weaver (jasonweaveresq@gmail.com)

Michael Wrubel (mwrubel@bellsouth.net)